Le Prince HarryIt's Getting Worse

Cat. Nr.:ROREC0009
Release date:2012-05-11
Label:Rockerill Records / Teenage Menopause
Available formats:
Buy digital:


High Quality 500 lim. ed. LP
comes with Original cover by ELzo Durt
all songs by Le Prince Harry
recorded & mixed at Coco Studio by John ROO
mastered by Mathieu Berthet

  1. No Brain
  2. Fancy For A Cancer
  3. The Ditch
  4. You And Me VS Belgian Rock
  5. Release The Hounds
  6. Living Dead In Toxcity
  7. So Cold By Your Side
  8. Blitz Of Bliss
  9. No Way Out Of Wallonia