Le Prince HarrySynthetic Love

Cat. Nr.:ROREC050
Release date:2017-05-12
Label:Teenage Menopause / Rockerill Records
Available formats:

All songs by Le Prince Harry except "We Are The Public" by Motormark and "No Honey Left To Steal" by Emma Wahlgren & Le Prince Harry 

Recorded by LPH in Dolce Acqua (Italy) 
Mixed by LPH in Liège aka Toxcity, Belgium 
Mastered and Cut by Mathieu Berthet - Paris, France

  1. Chat Bot
  2. Cheap But Not Funny
  3. Chemistry
  4. We Are The Public
  5. Pink Slime
  6. Synthetic Love
  7. Electric Eye
  8. Communication Is Violence
  9. No Honey Left To Steal
  10. Day By day
  11. I Want To See You Bleed