Le Prince HarryBe Your Own Enemy

Cat. Nr.:ROREC063
Release date:2019-03-29
Label:Teenage Menopause / Rockerill Records
Available formats:

All songs, (music & lyrics) by Le Prince Harry.
Recorded in Liège aka ToxCity between june and July 3048 under an acid rain of melted iron.
Things ain’t going well.  

  1. Part Of It
  2. All Is Lost
  3. Lurking
  4. Slave
  5. Stares
  6. Porto
  7. Twys
  8. Traire Bart De Wever
  9. Tears Of a White Male