Contact

  • Rockerill Records:

    Rockerill Production asbl
    Rue de la Providence 136
    6030 Marchienne-au-Pont
    Belgium

    Any questions, booking artists, send an order:

    stephen@rockerill.com

    or

    Mika : Artistic Director / +32 (0) 475 98 57 05 - mika@rockerill.com
    Stephen : Webmaster / Coordination / Booking / Mail order / +32 (0) 496 40 71 96 - stephen@rockerill.com
    Globul : Electronic music / +32 (0) 485 94 10 50 - globul@rockerill.com 
    Valentino : Coordination / +32 (0) 496 24 49 52 - valentino@rockerill.com
    Julian : Communication / +32 (0) 477 17 18 66 - julian@rockerill.com
    Corentin : Logistic / + 32 (0) 474 139 666 - corentin@rockerill.com



  • Subscribe to our newsletter

    Email *
    Name
    First name