Prozřetelnost Projekt

Cat. Nr.:ROREC028
Release date:2018-04-20
Label:Rockerill Records
Available formats:

Guitars by Jameel Abdul Kebab
Drums by Stephen O'Maltine
Vox by Barako Bahamas

Recorded at Rockerill-Marchienne / Belgium
Mixed by J.A.Kebab at Track Back-Pont de Metz / France
Masterised by Steve Dujacquier

Produced by Rockerill Records

Artwork by Udini
With help of Catherine (MPA) and Going Up!

  1. Lo Spazzacamino (11'46'')
  2. Polenta (5'28'')